top of page
000005.JPG

Broodmares

The top priority is to breed with healthy, strong-moving mares with proven pedigree; this is the only way to get the young horses you want. Here we would like to introduce you to some of our mares that we are currently using in breeding.

Elite mare Donna Leon by Douceur - honorary gift

Donna Leon was successful in sport up to Grand Prix before she was used in breeding. So far she has brought us a very active offspring from Floriscount as well as a really great mare from our own stallion Ferrantino.

Clementinchen by Christ - Rotspon

Clementinchen was broken in and then used in breeding.  She has three excellent basic gaits and a great interior that she passes on everything to her offspring. She has already given us some very strong young dressage horses for example the Hanoverian champion 2023 of the 4yo stallions and 4th in the finals in Warendorf.

Fire in Heaven by Floriscount - Quaterback - De Niro

Another very strong moving mare from a successful line that has already brought us outstanding young horses.

Donna Scura by De Niro - Lacantus

The precious blood of De Niro! A very impressive mare with three very good basic gaits, which regularly gives us great young horses!

top of page
000005.JPG

Zuchtstuten

Oberste Priorität ist mit gesunden, bewegungsstarken Stuten mit bewährten Abstammungen zu züchten, nur so bekommt man die Nachwuchspferde, die man sich wünscht. Hier möchten wir Ihnen einige unserer Stuten vorstellen, die wir aktuell in der Zucht einsetzen.

Elite Stute Donna Leon von Douceur - Ehrentusch

Donna Leon war im Sport erfolgreich bis Grand Prix, bevor sie in der Zucht eingesetzt wurde. Sie brachte uns bisher u.a. einen sehr bewegungsstarken Nachwuchs von Floriscount sowie eine ganz tolle Stute von unserem eigenen Hengst Ferrantino.

Clementinchen von Christ - Rotspon

Clementinchen wurde angeritten, um dann in der Zucht eingesetzt zu werden.  Sie hat drei hervorragende Grundgangarten und ein tolles Interieur, dass sie alles an ihre Nachkommen weitergibt. So hat sie uns bereits einige sehr bewegungsstarke Dressurnachwuchspferde beschert wie zB Faccinello den Hannoveraner Champion der 4jährigen Hengste 2023 und 4. beim Bundeschampionat. Alle Nachkommen zeigen drei überdurchschnittliche Grundgangarten und eine tolle Einstellung !

Fire in Heaven von Floriscount - Quaterback - De Niro

Eine weitere sehr bewegungsstarke Stute aus erfolgreichem Stamm, die uns überragende Nachwuchspferde gebracht hat.

Donna Scura von De Niro - Lacantus

Das wertvolle Blut des De Niro ! Eine sehr imposante Stute mit drei sehr guten Grundgangarten, die uns ebenfalls regelmäßig tolle Nachwuchspferde beschert !